blinkmaio.blogg.se

Raid shadow legends champions spreadsheet ranked
Raid shadow legends champions spreadsheet ranked










The best champion to look at on my sheet is Valkyrie. The public version is the one you'll use, the other version is my version you can use to get an idea of what to do with this. In this zip file are 2 versions of the spreadsheet. I have quite a lot of the champions' skills listed as well, but not every one of them but that's an easy thing for you to add yourself for the champs you have. The main point is team building, especially helpful for Faction Wars and Doom Tower. I have put in areas for you to list all of your own champions' setups like exactly what type of gauntlets you're using, how much HP your champ has and so on. It has Chosen's and Hell Hades tier lists in it HOWEVER it is NOT to be another tier list, only use those as guidelines. Let me break it down, your main sheet is your database.

raid shadow legends champions spreadsheet ranked

I play on Bluestacks on PC and have 3 solid game accounts, so I use it to keep track of well, everything! This is a massive project I put together to be a huge checklist and database for all your Raid Shadow Legends needs. Here's something completely different from me that I have been working on for a little while. UPDATE, I removed the download link for this because in a few days I will be releasing a new, improved and MUCH more detailed spreadsheet, updated with the latest champs and a lot of fixes, changes and add ins, stay tuned!!!!












Raid shadow legends champions spreadsheet ranked